Permanently Deleting an Account
If you'd like to delete your account, you can do that in the Settings section after you're logged in to the droplr.com.
Click the link at the bottom, and confirm that you'd like your account deleted by entering in your password.
Important note, this action cannot be undone. Your account and data will be immediately deleted and unrecoverable.
Also, if you currently are subscriped to Droplr's paid Pro accounts, your subscription will be automatically canceled.
Please be sure to contact us here to let us know why you canceled and if there's anything we could have done better. We'll miss you!